Hamilton International Middle School

Hamilton International
Middle School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Shannon Frizzell

Frizzell, Shannon

Social Studies

skfrizzell@seattleschools.org

Gallagher, Michael

Science

mpgallagher@seattleschools.org
Austin Garcia

Garcia, Austin

Math

awgarcia@seattleschools.org

Getchell, Bryan

Social Studies

bagetchell@seattleschools.org

Goldfarb, Kathleen

English Language Arts, Journalism

kdgoldfarb@seattleschools.org

Goldsmith, Lilia

Counselor

legoldsmith@seattleschools.org

Griffin, Pilar

Special Education, Resource

magriffin@seattleschools.org

Hu-Eide, Florence

Special Education

fwhueide@seattleschools.org

Jansson, Stephanie

Speech Language Pathologist

sbjansson@seattleschools.org

Jones, Jessica

School Nurse

jmjones@seattleschools.org
Kevin Junker

Junker, Kevin

Special Education, Resource

kcjunker@seattleschools.org

 

 

Kitzman, Rebecca

Math

rakitzman@seattleschools.org

Kulz, Allison

Spanish

amkulz@seattleschools.org

Lau, Nichole

English Language Arts

nelau@seattleschools.org

Lilly, Mark

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

mclilly@seattleschools.org
Meredith Lirman

Lirman, Meredith

School Nurse

mslirman@seattleschools.org

Lopez, Angela

Math, Math Enrichment

allopez@seattleschools.org

MacDonald, Morgan

Librarian

smmacdonald@seattleschools.org

Manzo, Zoe

Visual Art

zmmanzo@seattleschools.org
Eric Marshall

Marshall, Eric

Principal, 8th Grade Admin

ermarshall@seattleschools.org