Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Edith Follansbee

Follansbee, Edith

Special Education

emfollansbee@seattleschools.org
Katherine Fox

Fox, Katherine

Spanish, Academic Enrichment

knfox@seattleschools.org
Shannon Frizzell

Frizzell, Shannon

Social Studies

skfrizzell@seattleschools.org

Giardino, Alexander

Math

algiardino@seattleschools.org

Goldsmith, Lilia

Counselor

legoldsmith@seattleschools.org

Griffin, Pilar

Special Education, Resource

magriffin@seattleschools.org
Paul Harshman

Harshman, Paul

Teacher-Middle School

pjharshman@seattleschools.org

Hendren, Sallyanne

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade Admin

sahendren@seattleschools.org

Hu-Eide, Florence

Special Education

fwhueide@seattleschools.org
Ahran Jang

Jang, Ahran

Science

ahjang@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Jansson

Jansson, Stephanie

Speech Language Pathologist

sbjansson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I’m excited to join the Lincoln community as a Speech-Language Pathologist (SLP)! I enjoy working with students on a wide range of communication skills, guiding them to discover strategies and strengths that will help them to communicate clearly, effectively, and authentically. I completed my B.A. in Psychology at Oberlin College in Ohio. After that, I spent a year in Montreal and then several years in Boston working in psychology research and playing the cello in lots of ensembles. I eventually decided to get a degree in Speech-Language Pathology at Emerson College in Boston; this turned out to be the perfect field for me to combine my interests in the brain, linguistics, psychology, and even music as there are some interesting connections between speaking and singing. I started my SLP career in healthcare working with adults who had experienced strokes, traumatic brain injuries, or vocal fold injuries, and then after a few years, happily transitioned to working for the schools. This is my 12th year working for the Seattle Schools, and I have worked at Hamilton International Middle School for the past 9 years. I have two kids in the Seattle Schools, and I feel lucky to call the Pacific NW home. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my family, playing my cello, hiking, traveling, and baking sourdough bread.

Safiya Jetha

Jetha, Safiya

Science

sajetha@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Kitzman

Kitzman, Rebecca

Math

rakitzman@seattleschools.org
Cayla Lambier

Lambier, Cayla

Social Studies

cmlambier@seattleschools.org
Nichole Lau

Lau, Nichole

English Language Arts

nelau@seattleschools.org

Lavigueure, Louie

Special Education, SEL

ljlavigueure@seattleschools.org
Olivia Lewis

Lewis, Olivia

Science, Coding

omlewis@seattleschools.org

Lilly, Mark

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

mclilly@seattleschools.org

Lopez, Angela

Math, Math Enrichment

allopez@seattleschools.org