Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Hamilton

hamiltonms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Adams, Sandy

Admin Secretary MS-260

saadams@seattleschools.org

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Physical Occupational Therapist

lmahnenturnb@seattleschools.org

Anex, Liese

Teacher-Middle School

lianex@seattleschools.org

Barker, Kelly

Teacher-Middle School

kbbarker1@seattleschools.org

Batty, Megan

Teacher-Middle School

mebatty@seattleschools.org

Boteilho, Caleb

Japanese Teacher

cmboteilho@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

"Hajimemashite~! I am Caleb Boteilho - I usually go by Kei-sensei - and am new to Lincoln & Hamilton and excited to work in the Japanese program! I went to college up in Bellingham at Western Washington University where I got a degree in applied linguistics, the science of language. I then went to Kyoto Tachibana University in Japan for my MA in linguistics where my thesis was a linguistic analysis of KY-words. I have also lived in Tokyo and Hokkaido where I did a lot of running and snowboarding. My teaching career began at Elon University in NC and then at St. Olaf College in MN. I also taught two years at South Kitsap High School out on the Peninsula.

My passions - outside of teaching - are academia (politics, history, economics, philosophy, physics etc.), lively civil discourse, writing, standup comedy, running, soccer, snow, LEGO Star Wars, and my puppy Rey. BEWARE: She's overly friendly! Lastly, I am currently working on finishing research on linguistic gender-bias of women in Japanese subtitles in Star Wars films and others.

I look forward to working with the community and faculty & staff to provide the best education possible to our students."

Brown, Andrew

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

abbrown@seattleschools.org

Burger, James

Teacher-Special Education

jfburger@seattleschools.org

Camero, Tina

Counselor-High School

ticamero@seattleschools.org

Colleran, Kelli

Counselor-Middle School

kjcolleran@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am the 6th grade counselor for the 2019-20 school year. My office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:35-4:05. Please feel free to contact me at kjcolleran@seattleschools.org or (206) 252-5830 if you would like to make an appointment.

Cox, Juliyn

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jmcox1@seattleschools.org

Biography

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

Dethloff, Joseph

Teacher-Middle School

jbdethloff@seattleschools.org

Dorson, Noah

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

nmdorson@seattleschools.org