Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Hamilton

hamiltonms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Sandy Adams

Adams, Sandy

Admin Secretary

saadams@seattleschools.org

Algiers, Andrea

Drama

alalgiers@seattleschools.org

Brown, Andrew

Prevention and Intervention Specialist

abbrown@seattleschools.org

Burger, James

Special Education

jfburger@seattleschools.org
B.F. Day ~ Attendance

Burnell, Erica

Occupational Therapist

elburnell@seattleschools.org

Butts, Frederick

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade Admin

fwbutts@seattleschools.org

Colleran, Kelli

Counselor

kjcolleran@seattleschools.org

Cox, Juliyn

Special Education

jmcox1@seattleschools.org

DeHerrera, Lauren

Social Studies

lrdeherrera@seattleschools.org

Dethloff, Joseph

English Language Arts

jbdethloff@seattleschools.org

Dhanikonda, Haritha

Science

hsdhanikonda@seattleschools.org

Dundas, Brendan

English Language Arts

brdundas@seattleschools.org

Duran, Guadalupe

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Admin

gfduran@seattleschools.org

Eide, John

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

jseide@seattleschools.org

Erb, Sarah

English Language Arts, Social Studies

seerb@seattleschools.org

Evans, Anthony

Math

arevans@seattleschools.org

Fox, Katherine

Spanish, Academic Enrichment

knfox@seattleschools.org