Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Hamilton

hamiltonms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Adams, Sandy

Admin Secretary

saadams@seattleschools.org

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Physical Occupational Therapist

lmahnenturnb@seattleschools.org

Algiers, Andrea

Drama

alalgiers@seattleschools.org

Brown, Andrew

Prevention and Intervention Specialist

abbrown@seattleschools.org

Brunson, Kai

Instructional Assistant

khbrunson@seattleschools.org

Burke, Sara

House Administrator, 6th Grade Admin

seburke@seattleschools.org

Butts, Frederick

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Admin

fwbutts@seattleschools.org

Camero, Tina

Counselor

ticamero@seattleschools.org

Cho, Joyce

Counselor, 504 Coordinator

jecho@seattleschools.org

Colleran, Kelli

Counselor

kjcolleran@seattleschools.org

Cologna, Annette

School Nurse

alcologna@seattleschools.org

Coulthard, Cynthia

Science

cjcoulthard@seattleschools.org

Cox, Juliyn

Special Education

jmcox1@seattleschools.org

DeHerrera, Lauren

Social Studies

lrdeherrera@seattleschools.org

Dethloff, Joseph

English Language Arts

jbdethloff@seattleschools.org

Dorson, Noah

Social Studies

nmdorson@seattleschools.org

Dundas, Brendan

English Language Arts

brdundas@seattleschools.org

Eide, John

Special Education Assistant

jseide@seattleschools.org