Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Hamilton ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Hamilton

hamiltonms.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Sandy Adams

Adams, Sandy

Admin Secretary

saadams@seattleschools.org

Ahnen-Turnblom, Lynn

Physical Occupational Therapist

lmahnenturnb@seattleschools.org

Algiers, Andrea

Drama

alalgiers@seattleschools.org
Kelly Barker
Andrew Brown

Brown, Andrew

Prevention and Intervention Specialist

abbrown@seattleschools.org

Butts, Frederick

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Admin

fwbutts@seattleschools.org
Tina Camero

Camero, Tina

Counselor

ticamero@seattleschools.org
Kelli Colleran

Colleran, Kelli

Counselor

kjcolleran@seattleschools.org
Juliyn Cox

Cox, Juliyn

Special Education

jmcox1@seattleschools.org

DeHerrera, Lauren

Social Studies

lrdeherrera@seattleschools.org
Joseph Dethloff

Dethloff, Joseph

English Language Arts

jbdethloff@seattleschools.org
Brendan Dundas

Dundas, Brendan

English Language Arts

brdundas@seattleschools.org
John Eide

Eide, John

Special Education Assistant

jseide@seattleschools.org
Sarah Erb

Erb, Sarah

English Language Arts, Social Studies

seerb@seattleschools.org
Anthony Evans

Evans, Anthony

Math

arevans@seattleschools.org
Edith Follansbee

Follansbee, Edith

Special Education

emfollansbee@seattleschools.org
Katherine Fox

Fox, Katherine

Spanish, Academic Enrichment

knfox@seattleschools.org
Shannon Frizzell

Frizzell, Shannon

Social Studies

skfrizzell@seattleschools.org