Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Lucero, Carolyn

Occupational Therapist

celucero@seattleschools.org
Sherri MacDonald

MacDonald, Sherri

Librarian

smmacdonald@seattleschools.org

   

Dorian Manza

Manza, Dorian

Principal

dcmanza@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am starting my eleventh year in education, and my fundamental goal has not changed since the first day I stepped into the classroom as a teacher. I want to have a lasting positive impact on the lives of students. As teachers and building leaders we have a profound responsibility to educate children from a holistic approach including reading and writing, math and science, health and fitness, the arts, and social-emotional development.

I earned my Bachelor’s degree from Washington State University and my Master’s in Education and principal certification from City University. In addition to serving as an Assistant Principal at Whitman Middle School, I have taught History and Health and Fitness at Alderwood Middle School. I grew up in a family of teachers, and I knew that I would eventually follow in the footsteps of my parents.

 

John McCartney

McCartney, John

English Language Arts, Journalism

jpmccartney@seattleschools.org
Peter McCausland

McCausland, Peter

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

psmccausland@seattleschools.org
Kayomi McDonald

McDonald, Kayomi

Japanese

ksmcdonald@seattleschools.org
Amanda McGall

McGall, Amanda

English Language Arts, Reading Enrichment

aemcgall@seattleschools.org

McGovern, Brendan

Music

brmcgovern@seattleschools.org
Christine McPoland

McPoland, Christine

Instructional Assistant - Special Education

cpmcpoland@seattleschools.org
Lisa Melenyzer

Melenyzer, Lisa

Fiscal Specialist

lmmelenyzer@seattleschools.org

Melvin, Andrew

Math

ajmelvin@seattleschools.org

Mezistrano, Justin

Physical Education

jbmezistrano@seattleschools.org
Theodore Moriarty

Moriarty, Theodore

Social Studies

tdmoriarty@seattleschools.org

   

Sean Mullahy

Mullahy, Sean

Science, Coding

sjmullahy@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Nau

Nau, Jennifer

English Language Arts

jcnau@seattleschools.org
Geoffrey Ogle

Ogle, Geoffrey

Orchestra, Keyboarding

gdogle@seattleschools.org

Peila, Elizabeth

Data Registrar-222

elpeila@seattleschools.org
Angela Pence

Pence, Angela

Choir

aepence@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Peterson

Peterson, Elizabeth

Spanish

eapeterson@seattleschools.org
Kelly Powers

Powers, Kelly

Attendance Specialist

kapowers@seattleschools.org