Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Dana Radcliffe

Radcliffe, Dana

Social Studies

dpradcliffe@seattleschools.org

Renn, Daniel

Special Education, Resource

dcrenn@seattleschools.org
David Rink

Rink, David

Spanish

dorink@seattleschools.org

Rivers, Joe

Custodial Engineer

jmrivers@seattleschools.org

Sabin, Thomas

Math

tmsabin@seattleschools.org

Scott, Liz

Psychologist

erscott@seattleschools.org
Richard Serpe

Serpe, Richard

Visual Art

raserpe@seattleschools.org
Louis Shoecraft

Shoecraft, Louis

Assistant Secretary

ljshoecraft@seattleschools.org

Starkes, Jonathan

English Language Arts, Social Studies, Long-term Substitute

jbstarkes@seattleschools.org
Christina Stratton

Stratton, Christina

Spanish

clstratton@seattleschools.org
Darrel Tanaka

Tanaka, Darrel

Science

dttanaka@seattleschools.org
Heather Tracy

Tracy, Heather

Physical Education

hjtracy@seattleschools.org

Weese, Mary

English Language Arts, ELL

mkweese@seattleschools.org

Williams, Brynn

Science, Long-term Substitute

biwilliams@seattleschools.org

Wilson, Karen

Special Education, Resource

klwilson@seattleschools.org